Track Listing

Don’t Weep for Me [05:45]
Damage Wake [05:17]
Will We Ever Learn [04:24]
Black Sails [05:19]
The Whip [06:10]
Brink [06:43]
The Surgeon in Black [06:01]
Succubus [04:51]
Eye Spy [07:14]

UPDATE: Now also available on physical CD from the Dead Before Mourning web shop!

iTunes Amazon YT Music Buy

Killing Time

Release Date : 2018-05-18
Artist : Dead Before Mourning
Catalog ref. : TBC
Format : Digital Download